Keir Choreographic Award 2022

23 June—3 July

In July, the APAM Office will partner with Dancehouse and the Keir Foundation for a digital program focused on the Keir Choreographic Award. Over 100 national and international contemporary dance artists, producers and presenters will participate in the three day program.

If you are in Melbourne or Sydney, don’t miss the opportunity to check out the public program that features the international jury members: Daniel Riley, Laurie Uprichard, Lemi Ponifasio, Eko Supriyanto and Nanako Nakajima.